B-D National Honor Society…

Photo courtesy of Bruning-Davenport Schools

Bruning-Davenport chapter of the National Honor Society recently inducted four new members.  New members are (seated L-R) Kayla Lipker, Mitchell Houser, Conrad Sell and Shelby Garland. Members inducting those tapped are (L-R) Jackie Blunk, Abby Miller, Riley Volkmer, Erika Schroeder, Ashley Hinrichs and Zoey Messman.

Leave a Reply